Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Faculty management at Natural Sciences

The Faculty Management Team consists of the Dean, the Vice-deans, the managers of the faculty's eight largest units as well as the administrative management. The Faculty Management Team makes decisions about the overall lines of the faculty.

Head of Administration

Niels Damgaard Hansen

Administration Centre Manager

Department of Biology

Department of Physics and Astronomy

iNANO - Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center

Trolle René Linderoth

Director, Associate professor

Department of Mathematics

Department of Computer Science

Department of Geoscience

Department of Chemistry

Birgit Schiøtt

Professor, Head of Department

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics

Chief adviser - Dean's office