Aarhus University Seal

Departments & centres at Natural Sciences

Natural Sciences consists of seven departments and one department-like centre (iNANO). The faculty  has a large number of research centres and seven interdisciplinary thematic centres together with the Faculty of Technical Sciences. In addition, the faculty has a PhD school.

Departments and department-like centre